Skip to main content


Deborah Acklin

President and Chief Executive Officer, WQED Multimedia, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Ronnie Agnew (Chair)

Executive Director, Mississippi Public Broadcasting, Jackson, Mississippi
Ruby Calvert

Lay Delegate, Wyoming PBS, Riverton, Wyoming
Roy Clem (Professional Vice Chair)

Executive Director, Alabama Public Television, Birmingham, Alabama
Kathy Cummings

Lay Trustee, KCTS 9, Seattle, Washington
Mendy Elliott

Lay Trustee, KNPB Public Broadcasting, Reno, Nevada
W. Craig Fugate

At-Large Trustee, Gainesville, Florida
Eric Hyyppa (Chair Emeritus)

Director and General Manager KUSM Television, MontanaPBS, Bozeman, Montana
William J. Jones

Lay Trustee, Kentucky Educational Television (KET), Lexington, Kentucky
Edward Kaplan

Chair, Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission, Owings Mills, Maryland
Carol Kellermann (Lay Vice Chair)

Lay Trustee, Thirteen/WNET, New York, New York
Kliff Kuehl

President and Chief Executive Officer, KCPT, Kansas City, Missouri
Jefferi K. Lee

General Manager, WHUT-TV, Washington, D.C.
Rebecca Magura

President & CEO, WCTE Upper Cumberland PBS, Cookeville, Tennessee
Pat Moody

At-Large Trustee, Director of Market Development, Mid-West Family Broadcasting, Benton Harbor, Michigan
Russell Peotter

General Manager, WGBY, Springfield, Massachusetts
Molly M. Phillips

Executive Director and General Manager, Iowa Public Television, Johnston, Iowa
Allan Pizzato

President & General Manager, WYES, New Orleans, Louisiana
Kathy Rae

Lay Delegate, KPBS, San Diego, California
Andrew Russell

President & CEO, PBS SoCal, Los Angeles, California
Bert Schmidt

President and Chief Executive Officer, WHRO, Norfolk, Virginia
Gail Mendelson Sterman

Board of Trustees, WJCT, Jacksonville, Florida
Landri Taylor

Lay Trustee, Rocky Mountain PBS, Denver, Colorado
Leslie Wilcox

President and CEO, PBS Hawaii, Honolulu, Hawaii